

MINUTES



ANNUAL MEETING

Thursday, February 17, 2011

Ausable Bayfield Conservation Authority Boardroom Morrison Dam Conservation Area

<u>DIRECTORS PRESENT</u> Ute Stumpf, Jim Ginn, Dave Frayne, Bill Siemon, Paul Hodgins, Mike Tam, Lorie Scott, Don Shipway, Lawrence McLachlan,

DIRECTORS ABSENT Representative for Municipality of Bluewater

OTHERS PRESENT Ben Forrest, Exeter TA Bob Montgomery, CKNX Radio Tim Williams, AALP George Irvin, Municipality of Bluewater Paul Klopp, Municipality of Bluewater

<u>STAFF PRESENT</u> Andrew Bicknell, Bev Brown, Cathie Brown, Brian Horner, Kate Monk, Judith Parker, Tom Prout, Alec Scott, Julie Stellingwerff

CALL TO ORDER

Chair Jim Ginn called the meeting to order at 10:05 a.m. and welcomed all those attending. The Board and staff introduced themselves and it was noted that the Municipality of Bluewater has not appointed a representative to date.

ADOPTION OF AGENDA

MOTION #BD 01/11

Moved by Paul Hodgins Seconded by Dave Frayne

"RESOLVED, THAT the agenda for the February 17, 2011 Ausable Bayfield Conservation Authority Annual Meeting be approved."

Carried.