ABCA Watershed Schools

Ailsa Craig: McGillivray Central Public School

Brucefield: Huron Centennial School
Clinton: Clinton Christian School

Clinton Public School St. Joseph's School

Crediton: Stephen Central Public School
Dashwood: Our Lady of Mount Carmel

Dublin: St. Columban School

St. Patrick's School

Exeter: Exeter Public School
Precious Blood School

Usborne Central School

Grand Bend: Grand Bend Public School
Hensall: Hensall Public School
Lucan: Wilberforce Public School

Nairn: East Williams Memorial Public School Parkhill: Parkhill-West Williams Public School

Sacred Heart School

Seaforth: Seaforth Public School

St. James School

Strathroy: Adelaide-W.G. MacDonald Public School

Thedford: Bosanguet Central Public School

Zurich: Zurich Public School

St. Boniface School



ABCA will come to your school yard or classroom!